David Granha Pres. Progressive Techno


Loops & Samples

Please log in to rate Already rated
David Granha Pres. Progressive Techno


David Granha Pres. Progressive Techno


Add to cart

‘Progressive Techno’, brought to you by Bingoshakerz, has been expertly produced by David Granha. This pack is filled with analogue-infused, gritty & sub-melting bass loops, stripped beats, ripped music kits for maximum ease of use, groovy top & percussion workouts, lush & off-beat pads, arps, industrial chords and a prime selection of FX sounds.

Granha’s productions can be found on record labels like Sincopat, Noir, Einmusika, Particles, Suara and many others. He has won the support of artists like Damian Lazarus, Laurent Garnier, Hernan Cattaneo, John Digweed, Umek, Nick Warren and Dave Seaman.

In 2012, he was selected by The Red Bull Music Academy Bass Camp, an achievement that only a handful of artists can boast.

Take advantage of this 550 MB+ collection – fully loaded with raw & industrial Techno elements, mixed with melodic and harmonic sounds.

Product details

What’s inside:

  • 22 Bass Loops
  • 15 Stripped Drum Loops (49 loops in total)
  • 12 Music Kits (30 loops in total)
  • 31 Synth Loops
  • 21 Percussion Loops
  • 19 Top Loops
  • 22 FX Loops All loops are tempo & key-synced.