Eric Harland Looped Vol. 2

The Loop Loft

Acoustic drum loops

Please log in to rate Already rated
Eric Harland Looped Vol. 2


Eric Harland Looped Vol. 2


Add to cart

One of the world's elite drummers has returned. Introducing Eric Harland "Looped" Volume 2. An incredible ReFill with custom loops and samples from a drummer pushing the boundaries of music. From burning uptempo bebop drums, to blazing double bass drum grooves, to swinging straight ahead brush playing, this collection is sure to inspire and compliment your next musical project.

Product details

  • 251 REX2 Loops
  • 30 WAV Samples
  • 4 Combinators
  • 34 Dr Octo Rex Patches
  • 3 Kong Patches
  • High Quality, 24-bit 48 khz Audio

Produced by

  • Released: 2013-04-10
  • |  Version: 1.0.0