Josu Freire Minimal Tech House


Loops & Samples

Please log in to rate Already rated
Josu Freire Minimal Tech House


Josu Freire Minimal Tech House


Add to cart


Josu Freire delivers his first signature sound library packed with 350Mb of minimal, tech-infused loops and samples!

This collection features deep sub loops, crispy clap & hat loops, stripped drum loops, poly-synths, body-moving top & percussion loops, heavy kicks, spoken vocals and FX.

Josu Freire was one of the hottest Minimal / Deep Tech artist back in 2017. Ranked in several Top 100's by Beatstats which includes 15th position among the Top 100 Minimal/Deep Tech producers worldwide.

Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Elrow, Be One, Nervous, Witty Tunes, Little Helpers just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna and many others.

Explore this minimal, tech-twisted collection and get your creativity sparking now!

Product details

What's inside:

  • 25 Bass Loops 

  • 25 Clap Loops
  • 05 Drum Loops (Stripped)
  • 25 Hat Loops
  • 25 Kick Loops

  • 15 Percussion Loops
  • 10 Synth Loops
  • 25 Top Loops
  • 13 Vocal Loops
  • 15 FX Loops

All loops are WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-synced.